Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

AT YOUR SERVICE

Berlin Exhibition Grounds (Berlin ExpoCenter City) | Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin | dmea@messe-berlin.de | www.messe-berlin.de

Head of DMEA | Messe Berlin

image

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager
T +49 30 3038-2225
F +49 30 3038-2226

baumann@messe-berlin.de

Your contact person DMEA Team Messe Berlin GmbH

Loretta Blazek

Loretta Blažek

Partner and exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 30 3038-2297
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226
blazek@messe-berlin.de

Vera Sagatz

Vera Sagatz

Exhibitor service and stand placement
Tel.: +49 30 3038-2057
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226
sagatz@messe-berlin.de

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Exhibitor service, Universities,
international Exhibitor
Tel.: +49 30 3038-2231
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226
baumgaertner@messe-berlin.de

Andrea Hillmann

Andrea Hillmann

mobile health ZONE, Startup-Café,
website/app

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2059
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226
hillmann@messe-berlin.de

Information for our Visitors

If you have any questions, please ask us at +49 30-3038-2225 or dmea@messe-berlin.de.

Press

Britta Wolters

Britta Wolters

PR Manager
T +49 30 3038-2279
F +49 30 3038-912279
wolters@messe-berlin.de

Yasmine Abbou

Yasmine Abbou

Press Assistant
T +49 30 3038-2266
F +49 30 3038-912266
abbou@messe-berlin.de

Sales

Bettina Lilienthal

Bettina Lilienthal

Sales Executive Sales Team
Tel.: +49 30 3038-1495
Fax: +49 30 3038-1493
lilienthal@messe-berlin.de

bvitg - German Association of Health IT Vendors

Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin | info@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

Anja Brysch

Anja Brysch

Project Manager DMEA
Congress, Academy, Networking

Tel.: +49 30 2062258-58
Fax: +49 30 2062258-69
anja.brysch@bvitg.de

Natalie Gladkov

Natalie Gladkov

Press and Public Information Officer
Tel.: +49 30 2062258 18
Fax: +49 30 2062258-69
natalie.gladkov@bvitg.de

Other Services

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engeneering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 to-4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information here.