Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Messe Berlin

Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin, Germany | conhit@messe-berlin.de | www.messe-berlin.de

Head of conhIT Messe Berlin

image

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 2225
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2226
baumann@messe-berlin.de

image

conhIT Team Messe Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 2225

Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2226

conhit@messe-berlin.de

Your contact person conhIT Team Messe Berlin

image

Loretta Blažek

Partner and exhibitor service
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 2297
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2226
blazek@messe-berlin.de

image

Vera Sagatz

Exhibitor service and stand placement
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 2057
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2226
sagatz@messe-berlin.de

image

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Exhibitor service, website and social media
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 2231
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2226
baumgaertner@messe-berlin.de

image

Andrea Hillmann

mobile health ZONE, Startup-Café,
website/app

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 2059
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2226
hillmann@messe-berlin.de

Information for our Visitors

If you have any questions, please ask the conhIT Team at +49 30-3038-2225 or conhit@messe-berlin.de.

Press

image

Britta Wolters

PR Manager
T +49 (0) 30 3038 2279
F +49 (0) 30 3038 912279
wolters@messe-berlin.de

image

Yasmine Abbou

Press Assistant
T +49 (0) 30 3038 2266
F +49 (0) 30 3038 912266
abbou@messe-berlin.de

Sales

image

Bettina Lilienthal

Sales Executive Sales Team
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 3038 1495
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 1493
lilienthal@messe-berlin.de

bvitg - German Association of Health IT Vendors

Taubenstr. 23
10117 Berlin
info@bvitg.de
www.bvitg.de

image

Jennifer Adam

Senior Project Manager
Congress, Academy, Networking

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 2062258 58
Fax: +49 (0) 30 2062258 69
jennifer.adam@bvitg.de

image

Natalie Gladkov

Press and Public Information Officer
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 2062258 18
Fax: +49 (0) 30 2062258 69
natalie.gladkov@bvitg.de

Other Services

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 (0) 30 3067-2015
F +49 (0) 30 3067-2018 oder -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engeneering for Events

T +49 (0) 30 3038-4022 bis -4028
T +49 (0) 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 (0) 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 (0) 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information here.